100

by mandaceehb

100 marks is the maximum in most exams I know. 100 degrees celsius. 100 ripe old years of age.

And now, 100 followers here on Rambles.

I know 100 followers might not seem like a lot, but it is to me. I like to imagine standing in front of 100 of you, and 100 of you would fill a whole room. One whole room of people is a lot of people to me.

And most importantly, I am so grateful for all the support I’ve gotten here. It’s amazing, doing what I love- writing, and finding so many people who share the same interests, making so many new friends.

I would shout and sing a great big THANK YOU to every single one of you who has supported me, whether you have followed this blog or left some lovely and helpful comments on any of my posts.

I will definitely continue to write poems, random anecdotes, and all my weird thoughts about life. I never really thought anyone would enjoy my eccentric thought processes, but BAM- all of you guys are here.:)

A thousand thank yous to every single one of you, and my virtual words are now flying across oceans and continents to lodge themselves in all of your computers.:)

